January2021
 
Date Event             Location    
Saturday, January 9, 2021 Fat Ish: Ishpeming Fat Bike Race (Snow Crown Fat Bike Series) Ishpeming
Saturday, January 9, 2021 Fat & Flurrious Fat Bike Race at Avalance Mountain (Short's Brewing Fat Bike Series) VIRTUAL EVENT Boyne City
Friday, January 15, 2021 906 Polar Roll Winter Adventure Race (Great Lakes Fat Bike Series) VIRTUAL EVENT Marquette
Saturday, January 30, 2021 The Iron Fish Distillery Fat Chance Fat Bike Race (Short's Brewing Fat Bike Series) Thompsonville
TBD Fort Custer Fat Bike Race (Michigan FatBike Race Series) Augusta
TBD Frosted Tire Fat Bike Relays Three Rivers
TBD Worst Day of the Year Ride Ann Arbor
TBD Fat-Fest Bike Race Pinckney
TBD Addison Oaks (Michigan FatBike Race Series) Leonard
  February2021  
Date Event             Location    
Saturday, February 6, 2021 Eh Winter Experience Marquette
Saturday, February 6, 2021 Hanson Hills Fat Bike Race (Michigan FatBike Race Series) Grayling
Saturday, February 13, 2021 VASA Fat Bike Race (Short's Brewing Fat Bike Series) VIRTUAL EVENT Traverse City
Saturday, February 20, 2021 Dogman Challenge Fat Bike Race (Short's Brewing Fat Bike Series) Charlevoix
TBD Snotcycle Fat Bike Race at Fumee Lake Natural Area Iron Mountain
March2021
Date Event             Location    
Saturday, March 6, 2021 The Beard of Zeus Fat Bike Race (Short's Brewing Fat Bike Series) VIRTUAL EVENT Traverse City
Saturday, March 27, 2021 Dirty Thirty Gravel Grinder (Michigan Gravel Race Series) Saranac
TBD Big M Firetower Fat Bike Race (Great Lakes Fat Bike Series) Manistee
April2021
Date Event             Location    
Saturday, April 10, 2021 The Lowell 50 -- Classic Gravel Road Race Lowell
Saturday, April 10, 2021 CMMBA Mountain Bike 101 Clinic Harrison
Saturday, April 17, 2021 Waterloo Gravel Road Race (Michigan Gravel Race Series) Grass Lake
TBD Rust Shaker (MMCC) Harrison
May2021
Date Event             Location    
Saturday, May 1, 2021 Hart Hills Classic Gravel Road Race (Michigan Gravel Race Series) Hart
Saturday, May 1, 2021 CMMBA Mountain Biking SkillZ Clinic Harrison
Saturday, May 29, 2021 Hanson Hills 50 Mile Mountain Bike Race (Michigan Endurance Cycling Events) Grayling
TBD The Hellkaat Hundie (Michigan Gravel Race Series) Dorr
TBD M66 Mountain Bike Time Trial Ionia
June2021
Date Event             Location    
Saturday, June 5, 2021 Milford Bike Fest Milford
Sunday, June 6, 2021 Hanson Hills Challenge (MMBA Championship Points Series Race) Grayling
Sunday, June 6, 2021 Dirty Donut Gravel Road Race Martin
Saturday, June 12, 2021 Island Lake Challenge (MMBA Championship Point Series Race) Brighton
Saturday, June 12, 2021 The Cowpie Classic (Michigan Gravel Race Series) Ionia
Saturday, June 19, 2021 Lumberjack 100 Manistee
Saturday, June 19, 2021 Keweenaw Chain Drive Festival Houghton
Saturday, June 26, 2021 Marquette Trails Festival Marquette
Saturday, June 26, 2021 Sweat Shaker (MMBA Championship Point Series Race) Harrison
Saturday, June 26, 2021 Michigan Coast to Coast Gravel Grinder (210 mile) Au Gres/Ludington
Sunday, June 27, 2021 Michigan Coast to Coast Gravel Grinder (100 mile) Ludington
TBD Racing for Home - 45 North Vineyard Lake Leelanau
July2021
Date Event             Location    
Sunday, July 11, 2021 Pontiac Lake (MMBA Championship Point Series) Waterford
Saturday, July 17, 2021 The Crusher Enhanced Gravel Adventure (Michigan Gravel Race Series) Marquette
Saturday, July 17, 2021 Miner's Revenge Greenland
Saturday, July 17, 2021 8 HOURS of Ithaca (Michigan Endurance Cycling Events) Ithaca
Saturday, July 24, 2021 Big M Challenge (MMBA Championship Point Series Race) Manistee
Saturday, July 24, 2021 Tree Farm Relay Novi
Sunday, July 25, 2021 The Divide (Michigan Gravel Race Series) Manton
Sunday, July 25, 2021 Traverse City Trails Festival Traverse City
August2021
Date Event             Location    
Saturday, August 14, 2021 Ore to Shore Mountain Bike Epic Marquette
Saturday, August 14, 2021 The Watermoo (Michigan Gravel Race Series) Dexter
Sunday, August 15, 2021 Glacial Hills of Bellaire (MMBA Championship Point Series Race) Bellaire
Saturday, August 21, 2021 Great Deer Chase Calumet
Saturday, August 21, 2021 Hammond Hills Team Relay (Michigan Endurance Cycling Events) Hastings
Sunday, August 22, 2021 Maybury Time Trial (MMBA Championship Point Series Race) Northville
Saturday, August 28, 2021 Arcadian Grit & Gravel Mountain Bike Race (Michigan Gravel Race Series) Arcadia
Sunday, August 29, 2021 MiSCA Race Series -- Race #1 Adrian
TBD Skirts in the Dirt Cannonsburg
TBD Ride the Highlander Harbor Springs
September2021
Date Event             Location    
Sunday, September 5, 2021 Copper Harbor Trails Fest Copper Harbor
Saturday, September 11, 2021 Addison Oaks Fall Classic (MMBA Championship Point Series Race) Leonard
Saturday, September 11, 2021 Lord of the Springs -- Singletrack & Gravel Bike Race (Michigan Gravel Race Series) Middleville
Sunday, September 12, 2021 Uncle John's Dirty Ride (Michigan Gravel Race Series) St. Johns
Sunday, September 12, 2021 MiSCA Race Series -- Race #2 Leonard
Saturday, September 18, 2021 Melting Mann Dirt Road Bike Challenge (Michigan Gravel Race Series) Vandalia
Sunday, September 19, 2021 Luton Park Time Trial Rockford
Sunday, September 19, 2021 MiSCA Race Series -- Race #3 Rockford
Saturday, September 25, 2021 Bear Claw Epic Mountain Bike Race Cadillac
Saturday, September 25, 2021 Yankee Springs Time Trial (MMBA Championship Point Series Race) Middleville
Saturday, September 25, 2021 Mountain Mayhem Gravel Grinder (Michigan Gravel Race Series) Boyne City
Sunday, September 26, 2021 MiSCA Race Series -- Race #4 Rochester Hills
TBD Marji Gesick Ishpeming
TBD Triple Trail Challenge Pinckney
October2021
Date Event             Location    
Saturday, October 2, 2021 Barry-Roubaix -- Killer Gravel Road Race (Michigan Gravel Race Series) Hastings
Sunday, October 10, 2021 MiSCA Race Series -- Race #5 Milford
Saturday, October 9, 2021 Mud, Sweat & Beers -- Fat Tire Fest 2021 Traverse City
Saturday, October 16, 2021 The Ogee Challenge MTB Race Norway
Sunday, October 17, 2021 Fort Custer Stampede (MMBA Championship Point Series Race) Augusta
Sunday, October 17, 2021 MiSCA Race Series -- Race #6 Cannonsburg
Saturday, October 23, 2021 Peak 2 Peak Mountain Bike Race Thompsonville
Saturday, October 30, 2021 Lowell 50 Fall Classic (Michigan Gravel Race Series) Lowell
TBD Custerís Last Stand Against Human Trafficking MTB Time Trial Augusta
November2021
Date Event             Location    
Saturday, November 6, 2021 Iceman Cometh Challenge Traverse City
Saturday, November 27, 2021 Singletrack Showdown Ludington
December2021
Date Event             Location