January  2017
 
Date Event             Location    
Saturday, January 7, 2017 Addison Oaks (Michigan FatBike Race Series) Leonard
Sunday, January 15, 2017 Farmhand Fat Bike Race (Great Lakes Fat Bike  Series) Cannonsburg
Saturday, January 21, 2017 Fat Chance at Crystal Mountain (Short's Brewing Fat Bike Series) Thompsonville
Sunday, January 22, 2017 Worst Day of the Year Ride Ann Arbor
  February  2017  
Date Event             Location    
Saturday, February 4, 2017 Hanson Hills Fat Bike Race (Michigan FatBike Race Series) Grayling
Saturday, February 11, 2017 North American VASA Fat Bike Race (Short's Brewing Fat Bike Series) Traverse City
Saturday, February 18, 2017 BlackRocks Brewery 906 Polar Roll (Great Lakes Fat Bike Series) Marquette
Sunday, February 19, 2017 45 North Vineyard Race (Short's Brewing Fat Bike Series) Lake Leelanau
Saturday, February 25, 2017 Shanty Creek Fat Bike Race (Michigan FatBike Race Series) Bellaire
Saturday, February 25, 2017 Dogman Challenge Fat Bike Race Charlevoix
March  2017
Date Event             Location    
Saturday, March 4, 2017 The Beard of Zeus Fat Bike Race (Short's Brewing Fat Bike Series) Traverse City
Saturday, March 18, 2017 Waterloo Gravel Road Race Grass Lake
Sunday, March 19, 2017 Melting Mann Dirt Road Bike Challenge Vandalia
Saturday, March 25, 2017 Barry-Roubaix -- Killer Gravel Road Race Hastings
APRIL  2017
Date Event             Location    
Saturday, April 8, 2017 The Lowell 50 -- Classsic Gravel Road Race Lowell
TBD Michigan's Edge Challenge Spring Time Trial Whitehall
Saturday, April 22, 2017 The Hellkaat Hundie Dorr
Sunday, April 23, 2017 Yankee Springs Time Trial (MMBA Championship Point Series Race) Middleville
Saturday, April 29, 2017 Rust Shaker (MMCC) Harrison
MAY  2017
Date Event             Location    
Saturday, May 6, 2017 Mud, Sweat & Beers -- Fat Tire Fest 2016 Traverse City
Sunday, May 7, 2017 Fort Custer Stampede (MMBA Championship Point Series Race) Augusta
Saturday, May 20, 2017 Arcadian Grit & Gravel Mountain Bike Race Arcadia
Sunday, May 21, 2017 Island Lake Challenge (MMBA Championship Point Series Race) Brighton
JUNE  2017
Date Event             Location    
TBD Milford Trail Challenge Milford
Saturday, June 3, 2017 M66 Mountain Bike Time Trial Ionia
Sunday, June 4, 2017 Hanson Hills Challenge (MMBA Championship Points Series Race) Grayling
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 Mt. Brighton Downhill Mountain Bike Racing (Course Preview) Brighton
Thursday, June 8, 2017 Mt. Brighton Women's Mountain Bike Clinic Brighton
Saturday, June 10, 2017 Sturgeon 100 Kenton
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 Mt. Brighton Downhill Mountain Bike Racing (Race #1) Brighton
Saturday, June 17, 2017 Lumberjack 100 Manistee
Saturday, June 17, 2017 Keweenaw Tread Fest Houghton
Monday, June 19, 2017 Mt. Brighton Kid's Mountain Bike Camp (June 19th to June 21st) Brighton
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 Mt. Brighton Downhill Mountain Bike Racing (Race #2) Brighton
Saturday, June 24, 2017 Sweat Shaker (MMBA Championship Point Series Race) Harrison
Saturday, June 24, 2017 Marquette Trails Festival Marquette
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 Mt. Brighton Downhill Mountain Bike Racing (Race #3) Brighton
JULY  2017
Date Event             Location    
Thursday, July 6, 2017 Mt. Brighton Women's Mountain Bike Clinic Brighton
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 Mt. Brighton Downhill Mountain Bike Racing (Race #4) Brighton
Thursday, July 13, 2017 Mt. Brighton Men's Mountain Bike Clinic Brighton
Saturday, July 15, 2017 Miner's Revenge Greenland
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 Mt. Brighton Downhill Mountain Bike Racing (Race #5) Brighton
Saturday, July 22, 2017 Red Earth Classic Ishpeming/Negaunee
Saturday, July 22, 2017 Tree Farm Relay Novi
Sunday, July 23, 2017 The Divide Manton
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 Mt. Brighton Downhill Mountain Bike Racing (Race #6) Brighton
Sunday, July 30, 2017 Big M Challenge (MMBA Championship Point Series Race) Manistee
AUGUST  2017
Date Event             Location    
Saturday, August 12, 2017 Ore to Shore Mountain Bike Epic Marquette
TBD Great Deer Chase Calumet
Sunday, August 20, 2017 Glacial Hills of Bellaire (MMBA Championship Point Series Race) Bellaire
Friday, August 25, 2017 Michigan Mountain Bike Festival (August 25th to August 27th) Boyne City
Saturday, August 26, 2017 Ride the Highlander Harbor Springs
Sunday, August 27, 2017 Maybury Time Trial (MMBA Championship Point Series Race) Northville
Sunday, August 27, 2017 MiSCA Race Series -- Race #1 Addison Oaks Leonard
TBD Skirts in the Dirt Cannonsburg
SEPTEMBER  2017
Date Event             Location    
Saturday, September 2, 2017 Cannonsburg Double Trouble Rockford
Sunday, September 3, 2017 Copper Harbor Trails Fest Copper Harbor
Sunday, September 10, 2017 Addison Oaks Fall Classic (MMBA Championship Point Series Race) Leonard
Sunday, September 10, 2017 MiSCA Race Series -- Race #2 Pando Rockford
Sunday, September 10, 2017 Uncle John's Dirty Ride St. Johns
TBD Triple Trail Challenge Pinckney
Saturday, September 16, 2017 Lord of the Springs -- Singletrack & Gravel Bike Race Middleville
Sunday, September 17, 2017 MiSCA Race Series -- Race #3 Lakeshore Park Novi
Saturday, September 23, 2017 Marji Gesick Ishpeming
Saturday, September 23, 2017 Bear Claw Epic Mountain Bike Race Cadillac
Sunday, September 24, 2017 MiSCA Race Series -- Race #4 Cannonsburg Ski Belmont
TBD Chippewa Hills Pathway Ossineke
TBD Trifecta Tour Rockford
OCTOBER  2017
Date Event             Location    
Sunday, October 1, 2017 Pando Challenge (MMBA Championship Point Series) Rockford
Saturday, October 7, 2017 Mountain Mayhem Gravel Grinder Boyne City
Sunday, October 8, 2017 MiSCA Race Series -- Race #5 Brighton Rec (MiSCA State Championship) Brighton
TBD Massive Fallout - Quad Trail Group Ride Oakland Township
TBD The Clarabella Groad Gravel Bike Adventure Clare
Saturday, October 14, 2017 Dirt Road Derby Oxford
Saturday, October 21, 2017 Peak 2 Peak Mountain Bike Race Thompsonville
TBD Lowell 50 Fall Classic Lowell
TBD Michigan's Edge Challenge Fall XC Race Whitehall
NOVEMBER  2017
Date Event             Location    
Saturday, November 4, 2017 Iceman Cometh Challenge Traverse City
Saturday, November 25, 2017 Singletrack Showdown Ludington
DECEMBER  2017
Date Event             Location    
TBD Fort Custer Fat Bike Race (Michigan FatBike Race Series) Augusta