January  2016
 
Date Event             Location      
Saturday, January 16, 2016 Farmhand Fat Bike Race (Great Lakes Fat Bike  Series) Cannonsburg    
Saturday, January 23, 2016 Fat Chance at Crystal Mountain (Short's Brewing Fat Bike Series) Thompsonville
Saturday, January 23, 2016 Addison Oaks (Michigan FatBike Race Series) Leonard
Sunday, January 24, 2016 Worst Day of the Year Ride Ann Arbor
Saturday, January 30, 2016 Iron Line Fat Bike Race (Great Lakes Fat Bike Series) Iron River
  February  2016  
Date Event             Location      
Saturday, February 6, 2016 Windows on the Waterfront Park (Michigan FatBike Race Series) Holland
Saturday, February 13, 2016 North American VASA Fat Bike Race (Short's Brewing Fat Bike Series) Traverse City
Sunday, February 14, 2016 Rolling Hills Park (Michigan FatBike Race Series) Ypsilanti
Saturday, February 20, 2016 BlackRocks Brewery 906 Polar Roll (Great Lakes Fat Bike Series) Marquette
Sunday, February 21, 2016 45 North Vineyard Race (Short's Brewing Fat Bike Series) Lake Leelanau
Saturday, February 27, 2016 Alpine Challenge Fat Bike Race (Michigan FatBike Race Series Gaylord
March  2016
Date Event             Location    
Saturday, March 5, 2016 The Beard of Zeus Fat Bike Race (Short's Brewing Fat Bike Series) Traverse City
Saturday, March 19, 2016 Waterloo Grit & Gravel Grass Lake
Sunday, March 20, 2016 Melting Mann Dirt Road Bike Challenge Vandalia
APRIL  2016
Date Event             Location    
Saturday, April 2, 2016 The Lowell 50 -- Classsic Gravel Road Race Lowell    
Sunday, April 3, 2016 Michigan's Edge Challenge Spring Time Trial Whitehall
Saturday, April 16, 2016 Barry-Roubaix -- Killer Gravel Road Race Hastings
Sunday, April 24, 2016 Yankee Springs Time Trial (MMBA Championship Point Series Race) Middleville
Saturday, April 30, 2016 Rust Shaker (MMCC) Harrison
MAY  2016
Date Event             Location    
Sunday, May 1, 2016 Fort Custer Stampede (MMBA Championship Point Series Race) Augusta
Saturday, May 7, 2016 Mud, Sweat & Beers -- Fat Tire Fest 2016 Traverse City
Saturday, May 21, 2016 Arcadian Grit & Gravel Mountain Bike Race Arcadia
Saturday, May 21, 2016 Sturgeon 100 Kenton
Sunday, May 22, 2016 Island Lake Challenge (MMBA Championship Point Series Race) Brighton
JUNE  2016
Date Event             Location    
Saturday, June 4, 2016 Milford Trail Challenge Milford
Sunday, June 5, 2016 Hanson Hills Challenge (MMBA Championship Points Series Race) Grayling
Saturday, June 18, 2016 Keweenaw Tread Fest Houghton
Saturday, June 18, 2016 Lumberjack 100 Manistee
Saturday, June 18, 2016 Long & Short's Mountain Bike Tour Kalkaska
Saturday, June 25, 2016 Sweat Shaker (MMBA Championship Point Series Race) Harrison
JULY  2016
Date Event             Location    
Saturday, July 9, 2016 TreeTops MTB Challenge (MMBA Championship Points Series Race) Gaylord
Saturday, July 16, 2016 Red Earth Classic Ishpeming/Negaunee
Saturday, July 23, 2016 Miner's Revenge Greenland
Sunday, July 24, 2016 The Divide Manton
Saturday, July 30, 2016 Tree Farm Relay Novi
Sunday, July 31, 2016 Big M Challenge (MMBA Championship Point Series Race) Manistee
AUGUST  2016
Date Event             Location    
Saturday, August 13, 2016 Ore to Shore Mountain Bike Epic Marquette
Friday, August 19, 2016 Brighton Rec Fest (Annual Weekend MTB & Camping Event) Brighton
Saturday, August 20, 2016 X100 Fat Tire Festival Traverse City
Saturday, August 20, 2016 Great Deer Chase Calumet
Sunday, August 21, 2016 Glacial Hills of Bellaire (MMBA Championship Point Series Race) Bellaire
Saturday, August 27, 2016 MiSCA Race Series -- Race #1 Addison Oaks Leonard
Sunday, August 28, 2016 Maybury Time Trial (MMBA Championship Point Series Race) Northville
Sunday, August 28, 2016 Skirts in the Dirt Cannonsburg
SEPTEMBER  2016
Date Event             Location    
Sunday, September 4, 2016 Copper Harbor Trails Fest Copper Harbor
Saturday, September 10, 2016 MiSCA Race Series -- Race #2 Bloomer Park Rochester
Sunday, September 11, 2016 Addison Oaks Fall Classic (MMBA Championship Point Series Race) Leonard
Saturday, September 17, 2016 Triple Trail Challenge Pinckney
Sunday, September 18, 2016 MiSCA Race Series -- Race #3 Cannonsburg Ski Belmont
Saturday, September 24, 2016 Ride the Highlander Harbor Springs
Saturday, September 24, 2016 Marji Gesick Ishpeming
Saturday, September 24, 2016 Bear Claw Epic Mountain Bike Race Cadillac
Sunday, September 25, 2016 Pando Challenge (MMBA Championship Point Series) Rockford
TBD Chippewa Hills Pathway Ossineke
TBD Trifecta Tour Rockford
OCTOBER  2016
Date Event             Location    
Saturday, October 1, 2016 Mountain Mayhem Gravel Grinder Boyne City
Saturday, October 1, 2016 Massive Fallout - Quad Trail Group Ride Oakland Township
Saturday, October 1, 2016 MiSCA Race Series -- Race #4 Island Lake Rec Area Brighton
Sunday, October 2, 2016 The Clarabella Groad Gravel Bike Adventure Clare
Saturday, October 8, 2016 Dirt Road Derby Oxford
Saturday, October 8, 2016 MiSCA Race Series -- Race #5 Lakeshore Park Novi
Saturday, October 15, 2016 Peak 2 Peak Mountain Bike Race Thompsonville
Saturday, October 22, 2016 Lowell 50 Fall Classic Lowell
Saturday, October 29, 2016 Michigan's Edge Challenge Fall XC Race Whitehall
NOVEMBER  2016
Date Event             Location    
Saturday, November 5, 2016 Iceman Cometh Challenge Traverse City
Saturday, November 26, 2016 Singletrack Showdown Ludington
DECEMBER  2016
Date Event             Location    
Saturday, December 17, 2016 Fort Custer Fat Bike Race (Michigan FatBike Race Series) Augusta